SevereAndNatalie 35 / 35 / C
"'Daddy' and 'mommy' Looking for a babygirl submissive"
Dawsonville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
SevereAndNatalie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SevereAndNatalie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SevereAndNatalie 35/C
Dawsonville, Georgia
Introduction
My slave and I would like for U/us to eventually live together with a female submissive (preferably a 'little'.) I would be in charge of you, like a Daddy, and My slave (natalie) would also have 'motherly' control over you as well. You could refer to her role as a 'house mom.' Basically, I completely own natalie as My primary, to always do with as I please, and then I also would have use of you; to enjoy as I wish as well. You would help natalie (a.k.a. 'mommy' with chores and running the house. You would be taught by natalie how to please Me and she would show you the things that I do and don't like.

I would discipline you and punish you when need be, but 'mommy' would sometimes assist. If you were particularly good, you may get to sometimes sleep in the bed with U/us. I would be kind and loving towards you, as would natalie/mommy, but you would be trained to always remember your place, completely subservient to both mommy and especially Me.

mommy would enjoy watching when I fucked you. W/we would sometimes make you watch U/us fuck as well. mommy is not especially into sex with women/girls, so this isn't about a poly or sexual relationship between every one of U/us. she does however enjoy sex with women from time to time.

My Ideal Person Preferably, W/we are looking for a submissive female who is single and able to fully concentrate on a full time relationship with a kinky, dominant couple. Obedience, submission, and devotion are desired from O/our special woman.

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dawsonville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 29, 1981 January 19, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Average
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say