SethBroth 26 / M
"Hi, I would love to chat"
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 30, 2010

To view all of
SethBroth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SethBroth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blueyedital
Illinois, United States
cutesuccker
California, United States
rm_Brandy6406
Florida, United States
chanel690000
Kentucky, United States
lrshygirl25
Arkansas, United States
Csandra3
Massachusetts, United States
nita02121
Florida, United States
sexycdcumslut
Iowa, United States
WHENDACATSAWAY
Texas, United States
 
Status
SethBroth 26/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
Looking to chat with some girls
Introduction
Hi, I am a pretty fun guy. I like to hang out with friends and play sports. I am very athletic and in good shape. I also like going out and having a good time.

My Ideal Person I am a straight man that is looking to explore sexually with young women.
The idea woman for me would be between the age of 18 and 30 and enjoys to stay in shape and has a high sex drive.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SethBroth's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: