Serpino1973 43 / M
"Ciaoo belle signoire..Hi sexy girls.."
Pescara, Lombardia, Italia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Serpino1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Serpino1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,539,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deliciousizabel
province Makedonia, Greece
vogliadicazzduro
Campania, Italy
rm_minie75
Abruzzi, Italy
rm_seleneone
Abruzzi, Italy
rm_TuaDea
Veneto, Italy
rm_sexsara27
Lazio, Italy
rm_veronika_311
Piemonte, Italy
lollipopmmhhmm
Campania, Italy
QueenOfPainIT
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
Serpino1973 43/M
Pescara, Lombardia , Italia
play with me for some fun...for great night with me..!for only girls
Introduction
Hi to all sexy girl and woman here!! I wait you for good time togheter
For some fun and nice night...
You wish to know better me..
Tell me now..here on chat..or you can write me on my mail-box: AdultFriendFinder
Ciao a tutte le sexy ragazze e donne qui.I aspetto voi per ottimi moneti insieme Tanto divertiemento e dolci notti.Chiamatemi qui in chat..o scrivetemi alla mia mail:AdultFriendFinder
A presto Kiss Kiss

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Serpino1973's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 43 / male
  • Pescara, Lombardia, Italia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: