Serendipity807 65 / 55 / C
"Salt &Pepper Sex"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2008

To view all of
Serendipity807's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Serendipity807's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetcouple1912
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
supercock08
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
bifriendly50
Hawaii, United States
kitt_ylover
Surrey, United Kingdom
blackdame2
Middlesex, United Kingdom
rm_cuminout63
Clarksville, United States
swinging_coupl22
London, United Kingdom
bustyblkbabe100
London, United Kingdom
BklynJungleLuvrs
New York, United States
 
Status
Serendipity807 65/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Gorgeous black woman and tall white man who enjoy plenty of uninhibited sex. Are seeking to make contact with like minded people (couples and women) who would like to share a fun time with them for NSA sex, Preferably a pretty sub woman of ample body type. Must be D/D free.

We play together and can travel for the right person and/or accommodate. Salt don't play without Pepper. No drama, only interested in serious meets. Single male need not bother.

We would like it understood the female does not and will not play without him. He does not and will not play without her. We come as a package deal, whether or not you're a couple or a single female. Please respect that...don't ask, the answer won't change. Equally important, the male in this partnership is 100% Straight and we don't like smoking or drugs.

The male of the couple does not insist on penetration.

WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A pretty, sub, bi woman of ample body type who is intelligent and likes sensual sexual fun with a man and a woman who both will make her feel good.

Information
  • 65/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 31, 1951 September 18, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Consultant Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D