Sensationrick 41 / M
"Enjoy life, get together, have fun!"
Amsterdam, Netherlands
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 10, 2007

To view all of
Sensationrick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sensationrick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexycpl4sure
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rubi96969
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
randcy
Ontario, Canada
brasileira000
Amsterdam, Netherlands
alexlek4u
TH, Thailand
monikita54
Aragua, Venezuela
cazaldezejo
São Paulo, Brazil
lil_katie
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
anna_94
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
Sensationrick 41/M
Amsterdam, Amsterdam , Netherlands
Currently in berlin, preparing for innotrans
Introduction
First off, I am on this site as a different avenue of meeting someone. I work a lot but also like to party, but have not found the right en sensual person.
For what purpose: to enjoy life and have fun!

I would be interested in meeting someone and going from there, and whatever comes out of it, so be it. Whether it be a friendship or something beyond that. So now, about me. I am a native of beautiful Amsterdam. I own my own company and this keeps me pretty busy, and I enjoy it very much. I like to go out every once in a while and enjoy a realy wild party, but I also like to stay home watch a movie and just relax..
I like to tease you and go on for hours. Blow your mind ...I do love the outdoors, and I try to excercise to stay in shape. Well I hope this gives you some sort of idea about me, and if your interested lets talk. Hope to hear from you soon.

Hugs.........xxx

My Ideal Person I am the furthest from shallow, but initially there has to be some sort of attraction, to get to know someone, or want to get to know someone. So I'm looking for someone someone who takes pride in there appearance and there physicality. If you'd like to talk, we can do that, and see what happens from there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sensationrick's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1975
Travels to: Los Angeles, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Marketing ICT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green