Semotan 50 / M
"Bi versatile seeking cpls and straight Bi Gay men."
Sikeston, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Semotan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Semotan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,154 Active Members!*
 
Status
Semotan 50/M
Sikeston, Missouri
Horny as hell. What you doin tonight? Say hi in chat room Bath House. See you there.
Introduction
Versatile male loves the best of both worlds. One way doesn't suit me. Couples with Bi male is a must. Single men must be versatile if you don't know what versatile is keep moving. Here to have fun not to be stood up. This is a hook up site. If you have no intentions to meet then move on. I'm real and really looking. So don't waste my time. I don't wanna cam or play cybersex. I want real ppl for a real and good time. Serious people only. Thanks

My Ideal Person Open-minded versatile men and or women. Discreet and protection a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed Metalica Mozart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Deidra Hall! Beautiful ....Right?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Semotan's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Sikeston, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 30, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: