[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Selfsuck1987 29 / M
"Just a selfsucker looking for people who like selfsuckers :)"
Antwerp, Antwerpen, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 15, 2013

To view all of
Selfsuck1987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Selfsuck1987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BooBoo1132
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Kuss16
Brussel, Belgium
CJM84125
Georgia, United States
nbaygirl
Ontario, Canada
RoGalacio21
Sao Paulo, Brazil
SexualKitty3
Pennsylvania, United States
jaimsa69
Bruxelles, Belgium
MariaElenitsa
limburg, Belgium
RedLadyG
California, United States
 
Status
Selfsuck1987 29/M
Antwerp, Antwerpen , Belgium
Any ladies interested in Chatting / Picswapping?
Introduction
Hi Selfsuck1987 here,

Well the name kinda says it all...
I am a selfsucker who loves to be watched and who loves to cam with other people.
You will find me here alot on cam once my profile is validated.
hope you come and watch me sometimes.

My Ideal Person Any lady/couple with a great personality, good looks and fun to be around actually.

Oh and if you like selfsuckers thats a big plus in my book too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Tech N9ne, Royce da "59

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
- Selfsucking with a female. - Giving a creampie and eating it all out! - MILF!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Selfsuck!! :D

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Selfsuck1987's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Antwerp, Antwerpen, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Bediende
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: