Seekingfuninedm 47 / 49 / C
"Couple seeking fun with bi-males, bi-females and bi-couples"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2012

To view all of
Seekingfuninedm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seekingfuninedm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyfunX2MMF
Alberta, Canada
luvdembigunsido
Alberta, Canada
rm_Gonekrazy69
Alberta, Canada
Remy4401
Alberta, Canada
LutesLootsKnees
Alberta, Canada
rm_chochonne2
Alberta, Canada
MrEllerslie
Alberta, Canada
slamman230
Alberta, Canada
kinkyss1980
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Seekingfuninedm 47/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Please read our profile before mailing us that way you will know what we are looking for bi male and bi female playmates thanks
Introduction
Mid 40's couple looking to have some NSA fun. We always play together, so please don't ask. He's 6ft, cut and shaved 7inches, I am 5 ft3 also shaved. Prefer playmates to be shaved and HWP Like the title says we are looking for playmates for the both of us, no bystanders.

TO ANY ONE RECEIVING (HI we are a bi-couple, into anything but pain. Looking for bi-male or bi-female playmates for NSA fun) This is our ICEBREAKER and is sent out automatically by AdultFriendFinder So please do not take offence if you are straight and receive this.

My Ideal Person Hi all, Time for an update. We are a mid fourties Bi couple looking for Bi- playmates. Ages 32-49. Must be disease free, and clean shaved (face) and cock. We only play together so dont even ask. If we are on, chances are we are looking to play. We are not into head games or wasting anyones time. Dont mind chatting to get to know each other, but talk isnt what we are here for We do have fave face pics, and will exchange gladly after we see yours. ( wife's rules) NO PICS! NO PLAY! We are for real, and hope you are too

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1969 June 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Confucian Confucian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Hazel Brown