Seekerguy44 41 / M
"LOOKING FOR A FUCKBUDDY"
Big Spring, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seekerguy44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bradmbb
Maryland, United States
wtxxdude
Texas, United States
JamesTidwell69
Texas, United States
latinman132
Texas, United States
gmad123
Texas, United States
lonestar654
Texas, United States
 
Status
Seekerguy44 41/M
Big Spring, Texas
Introduction
Looking for a Man with a very high sex drive. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. I like to take things slow and easy. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one man. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to finding the right person. Just so you know I am half Black. I know you're out there! If you are really interested hotlist me so that I will know you are serious. SORRY GUYS MY IM DONT WORK

My Ideal Person ARE THERE ANY REAL PEOPLE ON THIS SITE? Looking for a really down to earth guy who has a high sex drive and willing to try new and exciting things sexually. A guy that has no race hang up's. You can be Straight, Bi, Married, Single, Gay, Widowed or Devoiced lets just have sex and enjoy the moment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Seekerguy44's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Big Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 15, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown