SeekSrFWB 63 / M
"Seek Female FWB age 68+"
Holiday City Berkeley, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 3, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeekSrFWB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SeekSrFWB 63/M
Holiday City Berkeley, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a 62 yo white prof. male. I am a kind, considerate easy going person. I like people and treat them with respect. I am well traveled and educated. I am very sensual. I love to give massages, cuddle, kiss and I am very oral. Your size and shape are not important. Your desire is. I am looking for 1 partner who would like to meet on a regular basis.
I appreciate the responses from younger women, but I am not interested.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person I enjoy the company of a mature woman. Her life experiences are what make her interesting. Her mature body is what makes her sensual. She should enjoy good conversation and enjoy being intimate. .

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Holiday City Berkeley, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English