SeekForFun7 27 / M
"explore the wildness"
KL, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SeekForFun7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeekForFun7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CarmenPY
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
75jw
Texas, United States
Bisinthetown
Central and Western, Hong Kong
sexykiss769
Selangor, Malaysia
qoo206
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Jill1025
Taiwan, Taiwan
pussytan2014
Selangor, Malaysia
leemay90
Kuala Lumpur, 馬來西亞
wee7200ys
Pahang, Malaysia
 
Status
SeekForFun7 27/M
KL, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
L*NE: forfun77
Introduction
Most of my mates would say I have a easy-going personality. When it comes to exercise, I work out about 1 or 2 times per week but my partners fitness level is not important to me. I like the pub and club scene. I prefer (to party lots when I'm involved in sexual liasons. I like my partners to tell me what to do in bed. I love sex, but I'm more interested in a fling relationships. In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky and experimental sex. Some of my favourite positions are doggy and cowgirl. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man/woman watching or involving. One-on-one sex doesn't really do it for me. I also prefer threesomes/orgies. I'm maybe up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person lady, couple or group where the age below 50

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SeekForFun7's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • KL, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 17, 1989
Hometown: Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: