Sedutor5060 56 / M
"QUERO PRAZER E DAR PRAZER"
Beja, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2013

To view all of
Sedutor5060's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sedutor5060's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Gostasmt
London, United Kingdom
VivianeSexy
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Sedutor5060 56/M
Beja, Beja , Portugal
Sexo,Love,divers„o.amizade.respeito,Vamos nos divertir.
Introduction
Sou homem que adoro sexo todos os dias.O maior prazer que tenho fazer com que minha parceira atinja v√°rios orgasmos.Sex everyday.Women are QUEENS.Make love+++++++++love only love.{=}

My Ideal Person gorda,magra,alta, baixa,morena,negra,mulata,oriental,o que é necessário é ser mulher e adore sexo.>>!{=}

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Sedutor5060's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Beja, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: funcion√°rio
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: