Seducemimente 46 / 41 / C
"Seduce mi mente y tendrĂ¡s ...... (ya no somos pareja)"
Santiago de Compostela, Galicia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Seducemimente's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seducemimente's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEXOYBUENROLLO
Online NOW!
Galicia, Spain
rafija2009
Principado de Asturias, Spain
manuzara
New York, United States
Guapox1966
Catalunya, Spain
juanilloxxx
Galicia, Spain
976551344
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
complice45
Principado de Asturias, Spain
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
oscar198002
Pais Vasco, Spain
 
Status
Seducemimente 46/C
Santiago de Compostela, Galicia , Spain
Yo follo, el folla y tu....,tu follas????
Introduction
Somos dos corazones sin suerte que el destino junto por error, un mezcla de agua y aceite, una historia de amor que jamas comenzo. Somos dos corazones sin suerte, enredados entre odio y dolor, tu jamas llegaras a quererme y yo pierdo mi tiempo malgastando mi amor

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Seducemimente's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santiago de Compostela, Galicia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1970 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Inconsistent/Variable