SedgeViper 61 / M
"I gotta find a better use of my time."
The Naked City, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2011

To view all of
SedgeViper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SedgeViper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,652,507 Active Members!*
 
Status
SedgeViper 61/M
The Naked City, Kansas
Retract that statement
Introduction
I know that I appear the "Hard Core Biker Type", and maybe so, But I have a Master's Degree in the medical field from O.S.U. and I have done the "professional gig" for over fourty years

Single white guy. Live alone, a little lonely but not desperate. and I am not like alot of the assholes on this site that are crude, chauvanistic , perverts. I am not one of those. Sorry/Not Sorry.

I am not GAY (not that there is anything wrong with that). i am not QUEER (Okay, yeah , I am kind of Queer). I am not BISEXUAL. For those of you that are, THAT'S FINE WITH ME..

This is getting pretty old, might have to go back and hit the bars

I am kind of an exhibitionist. I like to show off and a like to watch as well.
Additionally, I am a very good listener.

I am into Girl(s), Gals, Dames, Babes and FEMDOM's

I am a tall good looking kind of guy.
Professional, intelligent and pretty personable.

I don't think I am as perverted as I come across in my profile,
I have had pretty normal relationships with select women.

And that's all I got to say for now.

My Ideal Person Females(s),

Tall, good looking, smart, honest.

No flakes or losers please.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
a lot

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
willing female

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
uh, no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SedgeViper's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • The Naked City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: