Secretcouple15 59 / 53 / C
"Looking for the right connection"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
Secretcouple15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Secretcouple15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Secretcouple15 59/C
Asheville, North Carolina
Introduction
Professional, attractive couple, non-smokers, no drugs, no drama, seeks potential other couples or female for adult fun. We're not into multiple partners. Prefer someone who is maybe new to this in our area or within 50 miles. Someone we might become friends with in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy going out for dinner, outdoors such as hiking, and other activities and would enjoy meeting someone who enjoyed the same that we might do things together. We aren't interested in any single males so don't waste yours or our time. We would consider a married or single female who might also be interested in FMF play as my spouse enjoys some Female/Female play as a part of our adult fun. If something we've said is of interest drop a line and tell us about yourself. We will gladly exchange photos to see if there is initial chemistry and interest.

My Ideal Person Another couple who might enjoy some of the activities we've mentioned above. Someone who would enjoy having a possible on-going friendship/relationship with another professional couple without having to sort through and read countless profiles. Prefer someone in our area so we could socialize with without having to travel. Wife would really like to find another woman her height or taller and aggressive in Bi-play as part of our over-all play

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1957 June 10, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales management professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None