SecretBBWSlut 44 / 42 / C
"BBW Couple"
Eastlake, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2014

To view all of
SecretBBWSlut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SecretBBWSlut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fourplayx4
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
OHcouple0905
Ohio, United States
dirtycumslinger
Virginia, United States
bijayson28
Ohio, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
thickdicked4
Ohio, United States
wldcpl4fun69
Pennsylvania, United States
memetoo37
Ohio, United States
46xjimbo69
Ohio, United States
 
Status
SecretBBWSlut 44/C
Eastlake, Ohio
Introduction
She is 5'2" BBW, he is 5'10''. Searching for white male for threesomes. Size and shape don't matter, personality does. We are new to the lifestyle. Have played before but not overly experienced. He is orally bi curious, she is playfully bi curious. She is not into anal, but loves to suck, as well as to have men cum on her. We both have some extra pounds on us. She has had children so our bodies are far from perfect, but we are ddf. Condoms are a must during intercourse. We are not ruling out couple play, just would have to get comfy with all involved. It is much easier for mmf threesome's.
At any given time she, he or both may be online. Just ask whether wife or husband and we are always honest. Please do not be offended if we don't answer a message immediately.

My Ideal Person Searching for easy going male in our area. Non pushy ddf Caucasian prefer irish Scottish look. Not to large as it is uncomfortable for her, 7 inches or less is perfect. Must be clean and clean. Possible repeat meetings if all agree.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SecretBBWSlut's responses

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eastlake, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 27, 1972 June 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses