Secret19713 43 / 46 / C
"HI, looking for a fun, respectful, discreet friend for casual arrangement"
lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 25, 2007

To view all of
Secret19713's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Secret19713's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rigger69er2007
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
luvstolick88
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
TDHCanada
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
FunCouple2071
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
sweet_cougar
Saskatchewan, Canada
Hummer3939
Saskatchewan, Canada
Lovetoservice1
Alberta, Canada
ed9in
Alberta, Canada
forestfun2009
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Secret19713 43/C
lloydminster, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
We are a nice , fun, discreet couple who love sex a lot

My Ideal Person Looking for nice normal people.. Open to men, women or couples. Fun , respectful and discreet are qualities that better your chances. Into mfm, fmf, or more. Attracted to personality more than looks. We are real and looking for the right connection.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Secret19713's responses

Information
  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 January 1, 1971
Height: 185-187 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C