Seavixen19 51 / F
"Sensual BBW looking for local fun"
Dearborn, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Seavixen19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seavixen19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MikeL1910
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
getdownonit65
Ontario, Canada
1waitin4u2day
Michigan, United States
GrinsBowlsFiend
Michigan, United States
Jim__1691
New Mexico, United States
Saliv8ing4U
Illinois, United States
xxx89xxx89
Michigan, United States
kodiak708
Ohio, United States
bry1990
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Seavixen19 51/F
Dearborn, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a fun and funny lady whose looking for someone to have some occasional fun with. I'm not into the bar scene but I do like to play darts and sometimes pool. I'm looking for a NON-smoker and NON drug user. I occasionally drink but it's not a big part of my life. I'm pretty open and honest so if you want to know anything just ask. I'm interested in female/male sex only and open to possible MFM threeways.

My Ideal Person A man who has a sense of humor, manners, a sense of adventure and knows how to have fun. I like a man who can be spontaneous yet knows how to juggle fun and responsibility. I don't have a "type" that I'm attracted to as I think personality and how you treat others makes you more attractive to me. I'm not into party animals or total couch potatoes but want someone in between. Someone who is comfortable going out or staying in together. Going out for me is usually casual as I am not into the tux and gown crowd lol. I am more of the jeans or bathing suit crowd.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Dearborn, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses