Seamuso1994 46 / M
"Looking for a like minded woman who wants to have fun."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 21, 2012

To view all of
Seamuso1994's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seamuso1994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kiwii18
Alaska, United States
RowsieRowsieRows
Washington, United States
 
Status
Seamuso1994 46/M
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
Humm...what to write. Well, I am a very light spirited person, I like to have fun and enjoy everything I do. My friends usually say that I never have a bad day because I am always smiling. I am happily married; however, my wife gave me her blessing to put this listing here. She even told me to change my profile because it really didn't say anything at all until now. I am obviously not looking to "settle down", but I am not looking for a "hit and run" either. I'm hoping to find someone who when they want to hang out, have fun, or just relax for awhile can give me a call and know that they can have a great time with no drama or expectations. I am an open book; so, if you would like to know anything at all about me, please don't hesitate to ask (I will happily send you face pics as well). If you think you might be interested in at least meeting for a cup of coffee, just let me know and we can see how things go from there.

My Ideal Person Just someone who enjoys the benefits of being able to relax, be herself, and have fun with no drama, bags, or crazy expectations.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 12, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None