Seacoast842 50 / M
"Seeking local partner"
Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2006

To view all of
Seacoast842's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seacoast842's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
 
Status
Seacoast842 50/M
Hampton, New Hampshire
IMHO, there was already an ability to view "model" cams...this new "tip" option sucks! We LOVE the real women on here!! Let it be!!
Introduction
I am looking to meet an open-minded female for an occasional get-together. I am not currently out there "looking" for anything long lasting, but am open to it. So, although I am open to meeting someone for get togethers, I am very open to something ongoing with substance. I am not one who is afraid of commitment, I just think it is something that two people grow into rather than create out of necessity.

I have face pics in my albums for people in my network. It is one thing to have face pics on dating sites, but another when it comes to AdultFriendFinder. I have children and I'm not sure how they would enjoy seeing dad's willy on screen.

I would enjoy someone who is open-minded and at least willing to try things with a new partner knowing that being with someone new makes it different from the start, it is all about attitude and the company, right?

Being a male, I am very visual and enjoy the lights on. So if you're shy overall, and prefer the lights off, then maybe I am not for you.

I am a single (by way of divorce some 7 years ago, so no relational baggage!) and seeking someone who is at least open to something developing if it occurs. No worries, I am not one of those who falls in love at the drop of a dime (or panties).

Write me and lets see what happens!

My Ideal Person Someone who is sexually uninhibited with the right person and also enjoys all the usual things that couples engage in, camping, dining out, dining in, etc...but without the drama that usually comes along with it. I have reduced my life's luggage to carry-on and intend to keep it that way, hopefully you do the same.

You should be comfortable in your own skin and make no excuses for who and what you are. You speak your mind in an adult manner and are not overbearing in your attitude. You enjoy going out with someone and like the idea of it being low-pressure and more "fun" than trying to be something to someone in order to win them over. I would like someone who can just be themselves and not feel they have to hide behind a facade. Be yourself!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am lying on the floor and I am surrounded by numerous women.
They are all lying on their backs and on weight-type benches.
They are masturbating, some frantically, I get to lick
and suck each and every one of them without seeing their
faces. Eventually, some will stand up and "squirt"
on me as I lie back and masturbate as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Julia-Louis Dreyfus, EVERYTHING!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Seacoast842's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: