SeaWaCouple 62 / 52 / C
"Couple Seeking Other Couples Friends"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeaWaCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yvrmatures
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
kitsapcouple5
Washington, United States
AnElectricPair
Washington, United States
funanddiscrete10
Washington, United States
 
Status
SeaWaCouple 62/C
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
We are a fun (we think anyway) couple who enjoy a wide variety of activities, hoping to meet other couples like us to periodically get together and share those activities with us.

We are a non-swinger couple, but since we've not met couples like us in other ways - and because this was recommended to us by friends, we thought we'd create a profile.

We enjoy a wide variety of outdoor activities such as bicycling, skiing, kayaking, etc. We also enjoy many indoor activities such as movies, concerts, ballet, dining out, etc. We LOVE wine tasting and travel - sometimes quick weekends, periodically "extended weekend getaways". We'd love to have some other couples friends to do these things with us.

We are fun, honest, trustworthy, non-judgmental, and pay close attention to our health and fitness. We hope we sound like a couple you'd like to know, and look forward to hearing from you soon!

Thanks for reading our profile...

Information
  • 62/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1954 July 15, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts