SeaNymph33 32 / F
"Married Woman for Fun!--Standard Profiles May Contact Me"
Redding, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2014

To view all of
SeaNymph33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeaNymph33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Besos_para_ti
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
chronos6911
Connecticut, United States
happytrail2u
California, United States
mandme13
California, United States
stevefred69
Massachusetts, United States
RedGuy0241
Louisiana, United States
PatMcGroin25
California, United States
hunng43
California, United States
Filthygrins69
Oregon, United States
 
Status
SeaNymph33 32/F
Redding, California
MMM, new vibrator...fits inside against my g spot. Comes with a remote, who wants to play with the buttons?
Introduction
Happily married 32 year old woman looking for safe fun! Husband fully aware and turned on by what I do. Frequently my husband watches or joins in for some DP fun, but at other times I will play alone with extremely respectful males. Condoms are a must in this modern world!

I believe in sensuality as part of sex. I like the build up as well as the climax. Will go a bit submissive with the right partner, but not too far.

Your face pics get mine, have to protect career and family first.

Want to know more then hit me up in chat or by email. XXX

My Ideal Person As far as single men go I am extremely selective, not interested in pushiness or play without condoms. Husband is straight. We enjoy the occasional single male to really spice things up by pleasuring me in new ways and allowing me to fulfill some of my fantasies. If you are up to the task, have a fit body and a large hard cock (that stays hard for a while) feel free to drop me a note.
Single women and couples also welcome!

(Also looking for the right group to finally fulfill my gangbang fantasy)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SeaNymph33's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1984
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: