Sdarc2 35 / F
"Shy but playful"
Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2014

To view all of
Sdarc2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sdarc2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JulianaChr
Oslo, Norway
Londn333
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Kentcouple2014
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sdarc2 35/F
Colchester, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I'm a tomboyish lesbian living in Colchester, looking for physical intimacy without the complexity of a relationship.

Although I'm very comfortable and confident in my sexuality, I've never had sex outside of a relationship before, so this way of doing this is new to me. I am however very sex-positive and open-minded (unless you're a dude who wants to have sex with me, in which case nope!)

I'm interested in something casual, either as a one-off or a longer term friends-with-benefits arrangement. It's essential though for me to get a bit of a connection going first, so would want to meet up somewhere neutral like a cafe before we get down to business.

I can provide a face pic upon request.

Look forward to hearing from you

My Ideal Person A woman who is on my wavelength! Someone who is easygoing and friendly.

M/F couples: Feel free to flirt or message me, but be aware I'm not interested in a threesome with a man involved, although I am happy meeting with attached women alone.

Single men: Hey, rather than message me, why not put that time to better use and look up the word "lesbian" in the dictionary?

Unsolicited messages will be met with extreme sarcasm.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of Sdarc2's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 16, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager, social care
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None