[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ScrumptiousCock 49 / M
"Mutually Benefical Relationships"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
ScrumptiousCock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScrumptiousCock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greeneyes451000
New Mexico, United States
Whiteslut4blk2
New Mexico, United States
ilikeitallways3
New Mexico, United States
Laylaxxx6969
New Mexico, United States
FreeSpirit0025
New Mexico, United States
MechanicGirl530
Massachusetts, United States
playfool69
New Mexico, United States
allyb1986
New Mexico, United States
rm_SexiC505
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
ScrumptiousCock 49/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Horny & could use some stress relieving fun !!
Introduction
Hello Everyone, Open Minded...Non Judgemental And Complete Down To Earth...High Sex Drive Good Looking Guy...Little Shy at First But Interested In Meeting New Friends & Having Exciting Experiences and Looking To Expand My Horizons Wanting To Explorer This Lifestyle In Some Adult Discreet Fun Way!! Reached A Point In My Life That Simple Uncomplicated NSA FuckBuddy/Sex Is All I Need And All I Want And I Quote Not A Soulmate or a Relationship...Not Changing My Status On This New Lifestyle Maybe Later On In Life. Life Is Short So Might As Well Enjoy it Right? So Climb Aboard And Lets Have Some Great Times And Unforgettable Memories !! WARNING: any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- you do Not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form of forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Mutually Benefical Relationships....Looking To Meet Down To Earth / Drama Free People Like Me NSA that Gets Up In The Morning Thinking About Enjoying Sex And Definitely That Has A Fun, Wild Sexually Active Naughty Side To Them...Guess The Term Nympho Maniac Could Apply Wanting To Enjoy The Kind Of Sexual Fun Where You Just Absolutely Exert Every Drop Of Energy After Climaxing that You're Exhaused, Sweaty And Panting for Breath Because You've Given It All You Got But Still Eagered For More. Really Prefer To Only Add People That Are LOcal Willing To Host And Serious About Playing / Fucking !! Albuquerque, Los Lunas, Belen, Rio Rancho And Bernillio Areas Of If You're Passing Thru Town On Business Willing To be Discreet And Simply Wanting Enjoyable Memories. Race Is Not And Issue But Their Must Be A Physical Attraction Among Each Other Who Is Available On A Short Notice If Time Permits For The Two Or Three Of Us And Are Up For Enjoyable Times. I Would Prefer To Meet Somewhere For Lunch...Dinner Or Drinks First And See From Where It Goes Or If You'll Make The First Move To Email Or Start A Chat With Me. Can Meet Only On Sundays And Mondays 10Am To 10Pm For Now Until November.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ScrumptiousCock's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1967
Hometown: Peñasco, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: