ScrambleMyGuts 29 / M
"Can u beat it rite?"
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ScrambleMyGuts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScrambleMyGuts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackcoke157
Online NOW!
New York, United States
pleasebeserious2
Pennsylvania, United States
maestrois24
Ohio, United States
slim4beef
St. Andrew, Jamaica
breakmeoff99
Mississippi, United States
blklixnstix
Georgia, United States
rhythmtrainer2
London, United Kingdom
BCCowboyxxx
Pennsylvania, United States
trentsbigcock
Texas, United States
 
Status
ScrambleMyGuts 29/M
Greenville, North Carolina
I've got a MAN and I call him DADDY!
Introduction
Ya North Carolina Freak Rite Here!

Hey guys I can messages frm friends bt if u wanna get in touch IM is best😉

I got a thing for open-minded men! Not interested in anything lady like meaning no cross dressers/panty wearers thanks!

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

My Ideal Person Open mind and few limits, love a funny guy and if ur just a top u can't be a selfish top big plus if u like gettin ya ass ate and licked or maybe even played wit a lil bit

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ScrambleMyGuts's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 29, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: