Scotty772015 32 / M
"Recently divorced just looking for some fun"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
Scotty772015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scotty772015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunboy39
Florida, United States
 
Status
Scotty772015 32/M
Clearwater, Florida
Introduction
Just kind of out there testing the waters and looking to have a little fun doing so. I'm a fun loving guy who likes sports (all but basketball), boating, movies, love trying new restaurants, live music over night clubs any day. Basically, I'll try anything once and if it's fun I'm all in!

My Ideal Person Loves to have fun, likes all kinds of music, likes to go out on the town every now and then but can also stay in and have some one on one fun as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pavoratti was a genius, Elton John, Billy Joel, Metallica,
Grateful Dead, Tim McGraw to name a few

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie seems like she would have you swinging from
the lights or at least she would be.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Scotty772015's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None