Scottishrobarmy 47 / M
"Happy,enjoying life ,no dramas ,easy going talkative Scottish guy"
GTA, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
Scottishrobarmy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scottishrobarmy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shhhsquirt
Ontario, Canada
josreadytogo
Ontario, Canada
Hotpollie61
Ontario, Canada
piercedpussy999
London, United Kingdom
Fillhertight
Ontario, Canada
just4me622
Ontario, Canada
suggasmaxx
New York, United States
shyladyxx12
London, United Kingdom
blondnblueeyed2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Scottishrobarmy 47/M
GTA, Ontario , Canada
Horny
Introduction
Easy going ,confident,clean ,straight person.I have manners and respect,I take pride in myself ,my hygiene and appearance.I can hold a conversation(I'm Scottish and we can talk ).I am well travelled semi retired man. I love to laugh and enjoy myself ,love music comedy movies and being Scottish and having served my country for 26years I am a proud manNo universities or any other s have my permission to use any information or pictures of mine and I will take legal action against anyone or organisation

My Ideal Person Easy going,fun loving,hygienic,can hold conversation ,respectful and REAL .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Scottishrobarmy's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • GTA, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Ex military semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Scottish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None