Scotia3712 42 / M
"Evening action?"
Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 17, 2007

To view all of
Scotia3712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scotia3712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LeoTiger89
Nova Scotia, Canada
stillgypsee2
Nova Scotia, Canada
Jack_n_Jewel
Nova Scotia, Canada
LibraLeo79
Nova Scotia, Canada
PhuckedUpCanuck
Ontario, Canada
rm_mystique2601
Nova Scotia, Canada
welove2havfun
Nova Scotia, Canada
coupleofus
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
Scotia3712 42/M
Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia , Canada
Cock is so hard
Introduction
Hi everyone, I am a swinger looking for someone who swings as well. Hopefully someone experienced as well, even though I don't mind teaching the ropes from time to time, it's more of a turn on for me to meet my sexual equal.
I'm a pleaser love foreplay, get off on seeing others enjoying themselves. Been there and done that, and looking to do it again.

My Ideal Person I think I covered that already, LOL

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Nin, Beatles, oh damn too many to mention

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2-3 women and 4-5 men having a good ole' fashioned gangbang.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't? Too many to mention. Varies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Scotia3712's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1974
Travels to: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Hometown: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Feds
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: