Scorpio_Lx38 45 / M
"Maybe I´m no better or worse than many other men... but I´m different...!"
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2008

To view all of
Scorpio_Lx38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scorpio_Lx38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hestialuv
Puglia, Italy
RuMuR247
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_kelly_sugar
Lisboa, Portugal
Gostasmt
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Scorpio_Lx38 45/M
Lisboa, Lisboa , Portugal
Introduction
I´m an active and sporty man. I´ve a fit body cause I like work out at gym and also jogging. I´m a man who likes fun and enjoy the best pleasures of life!!! Why not? I´m very open and free minded...with much sex drive, imaginative, hot, wild and also sweet in the rigth moments! I haven´t limits when I feel that special chemistry...! WRITE TO ME then you will see with your own eyes.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a sensual, adventurous, free minded and funny woman, to share with me delicious and hot pleasures in a basis of strong complicity, joy and fun...!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to try a menage a trois with two women ...!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Scorpio_Lx38's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: