ScorpioThick73 43 / F
"Do you have the Time and Drive? Do you have the Skills& Will?"
Westmont, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2012

To view all of
ScorpioThick73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScorpioThick73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,584 Active Members!*
 
Status
ScorpioThick73 43/F
Westmont, Illinois
Introduction
I am a fun 43

year old (Scorpio)woman who loves to have fun and I enjoy romantic outings. I am a good listener. I work full-time. I enjoy catering to a good man. FYI i only respond to individuals with pictures.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a real man who still knows how to be a gentleman. A man who knows how to sweep a woman off her feet in a smooth kinda way. A man who is done with game playing. Also i am not looking for a one nite stand or to try someone new for fun. If we click, the chemistry is good,i would prefer to be in your presence on a frequent basis. I am mature woman that is not a novice or needs practice. I am interested in a man who is ready to enjoy and explore and learn things about one another together on a regular/continuous basis. Once you are in my company....You will not want to leave! I may be on the wrong site. Can You Prove Me Wrong?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mile high club

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
kissing, touching licking, sucking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ScorpioThick73's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Westmont, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 28, 1973
Hometown: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: customer service
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: