SciLover 32 / M
"Looking for fun in and out of the bedroom"
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 24, 2011

To view all of
SciLover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SciLover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knobshiners
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
hornyav8trs
Massachusetts, United States
friskybinx
Connecticut, United States
hiveronica
Massachusetts, United States
EATMYCLIT74
Connecticut, United States
sweetiepi994
New Jersey, United States
ck1885
Indiana, United States
DISCREETANDBUSTY
California, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
SciLover 32/M
Hartford, Connecticut
Introduction
Attractive single male looking for someone who wants to have fun (both in and out of the bedroom). I'm athletic, have a successful career and I'm all about being reciprocal in the bedroom

If having great sex AND going out and having a good time every now and again is what you want, all you need is a kickass personality and we’ll get along just fine!

One of my favorite things is to meet up for dinner and talk, flirting with each other all through the evening, knowing that we have to restrain ourselves until we can be alone. Then getting somewhere we can be alone and just...enjoy each other fully as if we were starving for each others contact. The build up is half the fun!

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend with benefits. I love a good fuck but I'm not just focused on getting laid. In addition to sexual/physical aspect, I'm ideally looking for someone close by so we can enjoy each others company from time to time as well.

You should be open and honest, both emotionally and sexually.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: