Schwanz19612 55 / M
"suche reife leidenschaftliche Lady"
Zimmern, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2013

To view all of
Schwanz19612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Schwanz19612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Schwanz19612 55/M
Zimmern, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Introduction
ich bin ein sehr großer Mann, mollig, rasiert und beschnitten, Glatze, offen für vieles, aber auch ich habe meine Tabus, blaue Augen, guter Beruf im Qualitätsmanagement, wo ich eine leitende Position habe und weiß was Verantwortung, Diskretion und Anstand bedeutet. Ich bin sehr romantisch und niveauvoll, ein Gentleman der alten Schule, ein Rosenkavalier.

My Ideal Person eine ältere niveauvolle elegante Lady, die auch die Erotik und leidenschaftlichen Sex mag und liebt. Ich habe ein Faible von Ladys in Reizwäsche und High-Heels, rasiert sollte selbstverständlich sein und auch die Hygiene. Ebenso eine gute Kommunikation privat sowie in der Öffentlichkeit. Und Sie sollte gut und gerne küssen.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
von einer reife extrem versauten Lady mit Umschnalldildo
durchgefickt zu werden

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Schwanz19612's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Zimmern, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 13, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: QS-Fachmann
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses