SchlotterDaddy 40 / M
"Rowdy Southern Countryboy"
Weatherford, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2013

To view all of
SchlotterDaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SchlotterDaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,745 Active Members!*
 
Status
SchlotterDaddy 40/M
Weatherford, Texas
Introduction
My name is Gauge. I am the owner of a small new and remodel home construction business in west central Texas. I am Country without a doubt but do have a wild side which doesn't get let out as often as it used to anymore. I am looking for Disease free night time or day time companion for what ever we can think of lol. I say disease free because I am and make sure and keep myself that way so should you ladies. I ride saddle Broncs and bareback Broncs in rodeos and this year I have been on my first few bulls as well.

My Ideal Person Open minded, free spirited, occasional charge taking in the sex department, and just lively

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, I love to wear cock rings

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SchlotterDaddy's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Weatherford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1976
Hometown: Alex, Oklahoma, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: