ScarlettnButler 29 / 26 / C
"We're here looking for new friends and fun times."
Nearby, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 2, 2014

To view all of
ScarlettnButler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScarlettnButler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
athtncpl
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
italianmale4utoo
Georgia, United States
alabicpl915
Alabama, United States
cpl4bifemintn
Tennessee, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
intimatenights22
Delaware, United States
elchepaloco
Georgia, Estados Unidos
NolaDeadline
Louisiana, United States
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ScarlettnButler 29/C
Nearby, Georgia
Introduction
Lately we've been cam modeling. If anyone would like to watch, go to look for us. We will update our status when we're about to do a show, so keep an eye out.

My Ideal Person We're interested in people that are interested in fun, in and out of the bedroom. We're not really interested in single males. Guys, if we're interested, we'll contact you directly saying so. Couples and single females, you're more than welcome to contact us at any time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ScarlettnButler's responses

Information
  • 29/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nearby, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1987 May 29, 1990
Travels to: Madison, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say