ScarletsPanties 38 / T
"Sultry CD Seeking Confident, Athletic, NICE guys"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 15, 2006

To view all of
ScarletsPanties's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScarletsPanties's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,137 Active Members!*
 
Status
ScarletsPanties 38/T
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
I am a discreet TV who enjoys dressing up for other men and pleasing them. My favorite things to wear are black thong panties, thigh highs, and stiletto heels. I am 5'11" tall (6'1" in heels), 160 pounds, brn/brn, Latin.

OK guys, here's the thing, it's a huge turn OFF when we haven't spoken before and one of the first things you say is how horny you are. I know I don't appreciate it, and I'm sure that most genetic women don't appreciate it either. Furthermore, I don't want to see your dick on cam and don't ask to see mine.

My Ideal Person I'd love to find a masculine, confident yet nice, caring man, who loves to to be pleased and wants a regular, discreet relationship. This means that I don't want to get with just any guy who offers. I definitely prefer White and Italian/Mediterranean men, however, I am open to others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ScarletsPanties's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 22, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: