Scania09 23 / M
"Looking to meet new and exciting people"
Sunbury-on-Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2014

To view all of
Scania09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scania09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rgt_93
Essex, United Kingdom
Fluffynewby
London, United Kingdom
youngstud18l
London, United Kingdom
lindalinsg93
New York, United States
YoungGayboy4Dick
Illinois, United States
lauren1002
Kent, United Kingdom
mcbigtits89
London, United Kingdom
rick26933
California, Estados Unidos
Angelnorse
California, United States
 
Status
Scania09 23/M
Sunbury-on-Thames, Surrey , United Kingdom
Anyone want to cheer me up staying in a hotel in Milton Keynes
Introduction
Hello there I'm Nathan and Im 23.

I'm currently looking for fun and date nights.
I am not to picky and looking to make new friends.
I'm keen to experiment

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking for a long night of passionate sex and is friendly and enjoys a conversation before hand.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Scania09's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Sunbury-on-Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 8, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Customer Service Agent
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None