ScCpl4BiFem 39 / 38 / C
"Couple that Wants to Meet Real People and Wants to Have Fun!"
Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
ScCpl4BiFem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScCpl4BiFem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,076 Active Members!*
 
Status
ScCpl4BiFem 39/C
Orangeburg, South Carolina
No longer gold members, but would love to make new friends. Cannot read emails or flirt back if you want to chat we will be on IM some.
Introduction
We have been together for 16 years and have decided to try adding a couple or a female in the bedroom to explore and have fun. We are both easy going and open minded. We like to be a little kinky in the bedroom and have lots of fun. We are still new to this and are a little shy so please be understanding. I only play if my husband is there. We are not interested in other races.

I am bi-curious (enjoy being a pillow princess) and looking forward to new experiences with either a couple or a female. Loves foreplay. Loves light bondage and spanking.

He's straight. Loves giving and receiving oral. Loves watching Her with another man and is looking forward to seeing her with a woman.

We try to meet on weekends if possible, but are open to meeting during the week and do not mind having to travel to meet.

We are no Barbie and Ken so check our pictures and let us know if you are interested.

***UPDATE***

Husband has a high sex drive and I am thinking about letting him play solo with females and couples. I normally will reach out to the females or couples this way I can approve who he is playing with.

***No Single Men***

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person We are searching for a couple or a single female that would like to have fun exploring each other. Love larger breasts , and shaven. We would like a couple or a female that is drama, disease and drug free and willing to hang out and have a sexy, fun times. We would like to find fwb not just 1 night stands. We are not trying to see how many we can get in the bed, but rather have long term to meet and play at least 1 - 2 times or more a month. Must be drug and disease free and would like to stay within own race.

***No Single Men***

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
His fantasies are to see me with another woman and to share
me with another man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ScCpl4BiFem's responses

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1977 July 3, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses