Sauzammh 58 / M
"M 55 F 48....So Curious to Experiment! Let's get naked together....let's show off...I like to watch her have sex in front of me."
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
Sauzammh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sauzammh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
m√ľnchen, Germany
Saskatchewan, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Sauzammh 58/M
Houston, Texas
See who my ideal person is, and that tells you about me some.
I have both strong right and left brain qualities. I am a professional. My hobby is music and play keyboard/sax. I am a naturalist and love boating and being in the sun. I live on a Lake and would love to have you there with us.

My Ideal Person Ask me.....and I'll tell you. WE LOVE BEING NAKED!
Do you? If so, we will hit it off and treat.....!!! I'm looking for partners to visit clothing optional places. Hippie Hollow is a favorite place. Want to go with us? It is so sexy to watch my partner have sex with other people and I like for her to watch me do the same and then to join in and ravish in pleasure and exctasy. Love to share photos and video.

  • 58 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1958
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: