Satisfaction10 55 / M
"High libido and staying to give oral"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 1998

To view all of
Satisfaction10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Satisfaction10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Satisfaction10 55/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
love to fully satisfy all sizes and ages
Sensual,caring, strong and fun with a high libido and long staying power. I am looking for a little oral my speciality. I'd love a lady who is looking for a little loving.... I love to encourage a lady to explore and to grow.
I can supply pics if you so desire......mail me...don't be shy .. smiles
Have a great day/night.....

My Ideal Person Lady/couple looking for a little fun and satisfaction..
I love women who wish to explore and grow. I love women of all sizes. Slim is fine, curves and folds are delightful too. I love natural women. I have a number of hours free in the middle of the day three weekdays a week due to my work schedule and that's when I wish to meet as I also have kids in my care.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room, work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Satisfaction10's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 5, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: