Sat_Tex 64 / M
"Huntin' Honey"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Sat_Tex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sat_Tex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bignasty197069
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
lilfreaky76
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
stillsexxy_is
Arkansas, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
xxanallustxx
Berlin, Germany
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
JandCsFunhouse
California, United States
60itsjustme1953
Oklahoma, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Sat_Tex 64/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Huntin' New Years Honey
Introduction
SWM 60 looking for friends for fun and frolic. In the bedroom I like to get a little freaky as I find conservative sex boring. I'm well groomed, clean, straight, but not homophobic, and I love to give oral. I like to flirt, play, share orgasms and have fun. I most often want to make sure my partner is satisfied before I am (and I'm in no hurry to get there). My schedule is flexible - I can host or entertain. I'm not pushy and respect your personal limits. I always believe in everyone at the party laughing and having a good time. Don't let the age fool you, I don't look or act it. I'm real and I'll show if we decide to meet.

Travels to: Wichita frequently

My Ideal Person I'm looking for drama-free, honest, semi-SANE people; a woman or couple for friendship (with benefits) and fun. I like partners who are open and sexually adventurous, STD free and available. A sense of humor earns bonus points and good hygiene will get you a gold star. Discretion is assured if you respond.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sat_Tex's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 5, 1952
Travels to: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: