SassySub4u2 61 / T
"In need of you"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassySub4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
charliewood55
California, United States
bobbee9000
California, United States
CeeCeeLeslie
California, United States
TxJessica16
Nevada, United States
vegastony45
Nevada, United States
mgabreilm
Nevada, United States
comesee4
Florida, United States
queenlorraine1
Arizona, United States
 
Status
SassySub4u2 61/T
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Hi. I'm looking for a good Mistress / Dom or couple if the guys into cross dressing too, to teach how to be a good cock sucker. I crave to be changed into a sissy sub slut. I adore the feeling of satin and silk both on me and the Lady in charge of me. I need help in make up and a few little things. I will try my best to be a good sissy for you. I was owned by a wonderful lady back in Virginia. She was trying teach me to top other sissies; so I can be either top or bottom with other sissies. I'm still a virgin but that could be changed by you maybe. I know you are out there please take me on as you sissy.
I'm very oral adore kissing, fondling, sucking licking tits, and cocks.

Awaiting your commands.

Hugs N kisses.

LadyLakendra4u



Lady Lakendra

My Ideal Person Adore other sissies but in need of a Women or She Male or CD etc. to be in charge of me and train me more on how to be a sissy and a good cock sucker. I need help in make too. Love kissing fondling and soft sex. Would enjoy a group scene of sissies or women in charge of us even a few men. Love lots of kissing fondling and general playing around.

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 15, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses