SassyGigi 51 / F
"I'm looking for a nice, sweet, and funny man in his 40's! Where are you?"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2012

To view all of
SassyGigi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassyGigi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,544 Active Members!*
 
Status
SassyGigi 51/F
Columbus, Ohio
Looking for a FWB with an emphasis on Friend!
Introduction
I'm an independent lady who has a great family, amazing friends, and a demanding job that I love. Some people have said I'm sweet but will admit I'm a little fiesty.

We are all here looking for different things but I'm not interested in a long distance situation. I want to be able to spend time in person with you!

My hobbies are, dining out, going to movies, shopping and I also enjoy traveling, especially to the beach. I'm not real high maintenance!

My Ideal Person Men who I typically am most attracted to like to laugh and have fun. He is sweet and caring. Someone who is a good person. Someone who is confident but not cocky.

If you are happy with your life, we will get along great!

I would like to date, to receive flowers on occasion, to do couples things.

I work hard and I appreciate a man who also has a great work ethic.

Being positive is important to me.

I find myself most interested in single men in the age range of 39-52 although that's not set in stone.

Having good communication skills is important to me. Really guys, it's important to have a great mental connection! The quickest way into my panties is through my mind! You get bonus points if you understand what I mean...lol!

Spending time with someone is why I'm here. Ideally seeing someone a couple times a week would be perfect!

Occasional sleepovers would be great!

I'm not necessarily looking to get married or to live with someone however, I am not looking for just a hook up. I hope to take my time with a FRIEND with benefits and hope eventually it leads to more.

If you are not interested in spending time with me in public, I am not the girl for you. If you are looking for a discreet relationship, please pass me by.

You must be drug free and non smoking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SassyGigi's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 20, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: