Saskhere 43 / M
"Lonely in west central"
unity, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2009

To view all of
Saskhere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Saskhere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dannygurl1983
Saskatchewan, Canada
play_with_us72
Saskatchewan, Canada
couple4htbifem01
Saskatchewan, Canada
carlyjoy
Saskatchewan, Canada
bentshaft9
Saskatchewan, Canada
riderchik1973
Saskatchewan, Canada
sweet_cougar
Saskatchewan, Canada
SKcpl4friends
Saskatchewan, Canada
veryhornyclp5010
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
Saskhere 43/M
unity, Saskatchewan , Canada
work sucks but hoping for some play too!!
Introduction
41 yr old male west of the battlefords. so basically west central sask!! Just hard to find others in the area for chat, or possibly more. I'd love to hear back from you!!!!!!!
not into drama or anything like that. great chat then see where things go

My Ideal Person Someone sexy and confident in themselves. SOmeone not too cocky or wanting to be the center of attention all the time!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A7X, five finger

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ideally, the infamous mff. ive had a couple great straight mmf but the mff is illusive....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really, prefer someone real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Saskhere's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • unity, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: worker drone
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either