SashaV 38 / F
"Ladies, Let's Have Some Fun! No Guys - You Will Be Blocked!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SashaV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SashaV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DingyBlonde
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
wetbeavereater05
Oklahoma, United States
Mmr0321
Texas, United States
midlifebd
Texas, United States
txshea7075
Texas, United States
Rarased
Texas, United States
 
Status
SashaV 38/F
Houston, Texas
2017 has arrived - can you? lol
Introduction
Hi there and thanks for looking. I'm a smart, attractive woman who wants some of the same. I'm into three-way fun, but I'm not looking for a guy - at all. So not your boyfriend, not your husband, not your attached guy - period. Just a bi-sexy woman. So any guys that feel a need to message me - don't, or I'll just block you. Not into endless chatting and all that other time-wasting, as I'd prefer to meet over a drink or two and see how we get along. If that sounds cool to you, then drop me a line. Thanks, and I hope to get together soon....

My Ideal Person Let me change this just a bit to be more specific: I'm looking for some NSA LTR with the right woman. A woman who wants a woman, who's into guys and dolls, who is smart (because intelligence is sexy) and in nice shape, because the right kind of curves is also sexy!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SashaV's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1978
Travels to: Austin, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: