Sarcastic_Cock 35 / M
"Single male, with a lot to offer!!"
Collingswood, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2011

To view all of
Sarcastic_Cock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sarcastic_Cock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loveblow1100
New Jersey, United States
sportygrl16
Pennsylvania, United States
Cinsatiable
New Jersey, United States
shewantsyoung
Pennsylvania, United States
Smurfette1332
Pennsylvania, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
foxy1616
New Jersey, United States
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
daisy702004
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Sarcastic_Cock 35/M
Collingswood, New Jersey
Leaving for Ireland August 9th - 15th... Let's have some international relations!!
Introduction
Im a Professional by day, party animal all the time!! My job is to make sure people have a good time, and I will know how to make sure your having a Great time!!

I served 11 years in the Army, and now I am a Party and Business promoter, recruiter, head hunter, ect.

I am looking for a good time, either with couples or single females... I can meet day or night, I am hung and a lot of fun!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Sexy women and Sexy couples!!

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Collingswood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1981
Travels to: Dublin, Ireland
Hometown: Mullica Hill, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: