SarahRhiannon1 46 / F
"Looking to escape the mundane........."
Herts, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2008

To view all of
SarahRhiannon1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SarahRhiannon1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michaelmsc7
Online NOW!
Cyprus, Cyprus
rm_love2sortit
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_hoyden
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
knighty131288
Berkshire, United Kingdom
ice1931
London, United Kingdom
hotandhornyjizz
Essex, United Kingdom
POACHER5151
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
hotcockforall
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_PeteDenise
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
SarahRhiannon1 46/F
Herts, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Im open minded, fun, loyal and liberated. I like to live wildly, yet safely, try new things, push the boundaries.

I enjoy being treated with respect, and in return I will do almost anything you desire

My Ideal Person Looking for people, who are worldly wise, can hold a decent conversation without talking about football or talk about themselves too much. Arrogance is allowed in small amounts, but too much is a turn off Honesty is the best policy and a turn on, i cant stand fakes who pretend to be something they are not. Currently have a wonderful lover and wish to meet guys, ladies or cpls to push the boundaries with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, water bondage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SarahRhiannon1's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 46 / female
  • Herts, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None