SandyScott2 45 / 47 / C
"New Path and New Purpose!!!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 11, 2010

To view all of
SandyScott2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandyScott2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,966 Active Members!*
 
Status
SandyScott2 45/C
Albuquerque, New Mexico
I think its time for a new path! I'm headed there quickly !!
Introduction
Its time for a new direction and I pray with a friends help, I will get there.

WARNING: any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form of forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Couple seeking other couples and singles for FUN!! We are a VERY FUN couple!! happyf;

My Ideal Person Guys .. if we tell you we dont like something please accept and respect that. There is very little we dont like .. but when you continue to try and convince us to do something we know we dont like .. you will find we are no longer interested in you.
Sorry to be so blunt but so many here believe they can "change" what you like .. we are not kids .. we know.
Accept that and all is cool.

What we really like are other couples / singles that love fun, enjoy great sex, are not jealous, and love to share ... we are ready, able, and OH SO GOOD ... try us.

To my Beloved Friend ... RIP. Your struggle is now complete.
My promise to change shall forever remain my word. We are headed for a new path and your spiritual guidance is so needed. Don't forget us my friend. We need your help!!


Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SandyScott2's responses

Information
  • 45/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1971 September 15, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Nurse
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None