Sandman053 45 / M
"Looking for a friend with or without strings"
Macon, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Sandman053's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sandman053's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_NiceRack_
Georgia, United States
atlantafun2016
Georgia, United States
alliebug1974
Georgia, United States
DontBeBotherinUs
Georgia, United States
publicduo4ever
Tennessee, United States
nycgloryholegal
New York, United States
sexyblueeyez51
Georgia, United States
frog_princess
New York, United States
kitten2000822
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Sandman053 45/M
Macon, Georgia
Introduction
I am forty-two years old and divorced. I know this is a sex site (although some folks last dealt with sex when they were conceived) and I understand that. I am good either way, but am open to more than just FWB type situation. I don't mind travelling but of course family comes first.
I am non-psychotic and expect the same. An intelligent conversationalist is also appreciated.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman or couple for good times and more if compatable. I am not going to mess up anyone's relationships, but hope to enhance it somewhat while at the same time enjoying myself.

Oh yeah, and if you are a research site or whatever you calling yourself, you do NOT have my permission to use any information contained in this profile or any images herein. Any violation of thise will result in legal sanctions to the maximum allowable.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sandman053's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 25, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: