SandDollar2 71 / F
"Going to go standard no luck connecting with ladies."
Lincoln City, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 26, 2002

To view all of
SandDollar2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandDollar2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
looking4lfun247
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
sandmansa2
Oregon, United States
luckdragon52
Washington, United States
macca722
Western Australia, Australia
Mt_Beaver
Oregon, United States
rm_sinfulstevie
Oregon, United States
Dejavu4You2
Oregon, United States
PNWboatguy
Washington, United States
GrandWoozyRangy
Oregon, United States
 
Status
SandDollar2 71/F
Lincoln City, Oregon
Can't find a lady close that would love to play. I've been with two ladies and loved it. If your in the area or close and want to play email
Introduction
Live on the coast and like camping, did alot of boating on river, walks on beach,mountains,taking drives,sewing,reading,hottubs,movies of all kinds, play pool and quiet time a home. New to this life style but get turned on by a womans touch. Drug & disease free and would expect the same of you. Looking to have some GREAT fun. Must be discrete. LETS HAVE SOME GOOD CLEAN FUN. Hubby knows and is just fine with it. He is okay with not being involved.
Like the feel and touch of the other woman's hands on me.

My Ideal Person Someone that would like to sit, chat and cuddle, that likes walks on beach, likes touching and loves to have some FUN.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SandDollar2's responses

Information
  • 71 / female
  • Lincoln City, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: