SammyKris2 43 / 35 / C
"Bi and Bi curious couple looking for extra fun!!!!"
Spearsville, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SammyKris2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SammyKris2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 107,669 New photos this week!
  • 73,338,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Oslo, Norway
Mississippi, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
SammyKris2 43/C
Spearsville, Louisiana
In Little Rock til Friday Who wants to have fun?
Hi! We are a couple that loves to have sex and are looking for others that do to! We would like to find men, women, and couples that would like to join us discreetly. She is very shy and self conscious about her body but curious. He is looking to build her up in addition to fulfilling his own fantasies.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone who love sex as much as we do and can be discreet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SammyKris2's responses

  • 43/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spearsville, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 26, 1973 June 25, 1981
Travels to: Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: n/a n/a
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses